22 SAS (6 Troop B Squadron) (1957)
John Robertson

22 SAS (6 Troop B Squadron) (1957)

Malaya 1957
top centre Lofty Allen
top right Jock Baird (signaller)
top second from right M.P. Murphy (see Roll of Honour)
front centre Peter de la Billiere
front 2nd left Lawrence Smith
front 2nd right Bill Mundell
All names from a copy of the original:
Back row, Tpr Williams, L/cpl Mau Mau Williams, Tpr Jim Peebles, Tpr Lofty Allen, L/cpl Lindsay, Tpr Smokey Richardson, Tpr Baird
Front row, Tpr Benson, Sgt Lawrence Smith, Lt de la Billiere, Cpl Bill Mundell, Tpr Kelly.

Media information

22 SAS
Added by
John Robertson
Date added
View count
Comment count
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings

Share this media