L Det group 1941
John Robertson

L Det group 1941

survivors of Op.Squatter<br> 21 or 22 men returned<br> <br> Captain AD Stirling,Lt JS Lewes,Lt RB Mayne,Sgt CGG Riley,L/Sgt E McDonald<br> Cpl J DuVivier,Cpl D Kershaw,Cpl DR Tait,L/Cpl G Rose,Gdsmn R Bennett<br> Gdsmn TR Chesworth,Gdsmn JM Cooper,Pte CS Cattell,Pte A Hawkins,Gdsmn ET Lilley<br> Gdsmn F Rhodes,Pte AR Seekings,Gdsmn A Warburton,Pte K White,L/Cpl EWF White<br> L/Cpl J Storie<br> <br> photo source late Jake Easonsmith
There are no comments to display.

Media information

Added by
John Robertson
Date added
View count
Comment count
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings
Born of the Desert: With the S.A.S. in North Africa
Colonel Paddy
SAS Rogue Heroes
A British Achilles: The Story of George, 2nd Earl Jellicoe KBE DSO MC FRS 20th Century Soldier, Politician, Statesman

Share this media